LandBin

The Land Sales Specialists

Jason Aguirre

Realtor®

Green Bay

920-615-6466

jason@lakeplace.com

Ashley Welu

Realtor®

Breezy Point

218-820-7576

ashley@lakeplace.com

John Storm

Realtor®

Longville

612-708-7556

jstorm@lakeplace.com

Brian Stendel

Realtor®

Owatonna

507-390-5731

brian@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Earle Woolley

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2169

earle@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Cumberland

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Julie Swanson

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-282-0044

julieswanson@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-0223

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

Siren

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Stacy Wellnitz

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-5712

stacy@lakeplace.com

Kris Lind

Associate Broker

Grand Rapids

218-259-6723

kris@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Minocqua

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

Longville

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

John Morris

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-0152

j.morris@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Deanne "Reba" Moravitz

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

Bemidji

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Melissa Mayer

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-7697

melissa.mayer@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Tomahawk

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Chris Cullen

Realtor®

Breezy Point

218-838-8218

chris@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Carrie King

Realtor®

Annandale

763-333-5756

carrie@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Becky Thelen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4609

bthelen@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

Longville

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Turtle Lake

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Tori Steffens

Realtor®

Duluth

320-223-1096

vhsteffens@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Victoria Litteral

Realtor®

Breezy Point

612-816-5045

victoria@lakeplace.com

Andrew Colwell

Realtor®

Owatonna

507-390-2122

andrew@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

Mentor

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Associate Broker

Pine River

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Cindy Bisping

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-866-0512

cindy@lakeplace.com

Lorraine Moore

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-261-1300

lorraine@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

Lisa Weaver

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-5440

lisa@lakeplace.com

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

Duluth

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

Shell Lake

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Katie Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2994

katieschueller@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

Alexandria

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Susan Yonkovich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-5747

susan@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

Siren

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Angela Schultz

Realtor®

Walker

218-760-9998

angie@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

Iron Range

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Broker

St Cloud

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

Tomahawk

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Joan Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-0179

prjoan@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Penny Harlander

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-5350

penny@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Staff

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Becky Cifaldi

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-419-0063

beckyc@lakeplace.com


A Division of
LakePlace.com
 

©2020 LandBin.com All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
LandBin.com is not responsible or liable for typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, misprints.
All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. 2020.07.06 | 198.20.88.188 | 3.235.181.103
Minnesota Hunting Land | Wisconsin Hunting Land | Minnesota Farms For Sale | Wisconsin Farms For Sale | Real Estate & Homes For Sale