LandBin

The Land Sales Specialists

Becky Cifaldi

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-419-0063

beckyc@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Minocqua

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Jennifer Kemp

Realtor®

Crosslake

651-271-5800

jenniferkemp@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

Mentor

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Tomahawk

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Cindy Bisping

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-866-0512

cindy@lakeplace.com

Deanne "Reba" Moravitz

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Joan Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-0179

prjoan@lakeplace.com

Carrie King

Realtor®

Annandale

763-333-5756

carrie@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Turtle Lake

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Earle Woolley

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2169

earle@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

Longville

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Naomi Fogelberg

Realtor®

Siren

715-645-0373

naomi@lakeplace.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

Angela Schultz

Realtor®

Walker

218-760-9998

angie@lakeplace.com

Melissa Mayer

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-7697

melissa.mayer@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Joanie Liimatta

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-4503

joanie@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Chris Cullen

Realtor®

Breezy Point

218-838-8218

chris@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

Shell Lake

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Marianne Rigby

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-491-1361

marianne@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Julie Swanson

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-282-0044

julieswanson@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

James Flesch

Realtor®

Walker

218-252-1373

jimflesch@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

Siren

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Teri Jo Flynn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0347

tj@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-0223

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

Tomahawk

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

Patrick Young

Broker

Green Bay

920-676-3389

pyoung@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

Iron Range

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Kris Lind

Associate Broker

Grand Rapids

218-259-6723

kris@lakeplace.com

Ronda Ruth-Steffen

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-9890

ronda@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Cumberland

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

Bemidji

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Travis Wesche

Realtor®

Waupaca

920-574-1399

travis@lakeplace.com

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

Duluth

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

Siren

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Katie Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2994

katieschueller@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

Longville

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Julie Loso

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-420-1752

julieloso@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Associate Broker

Longville

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Susan Yonkovich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-5747

susan@lakeplace.com

Shanna Perez-Davis

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4426

shanna@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

Alexandria

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

John Morris

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-0152

j.morris@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Jason Aguirre

Realtor®

Green Bay

920-615-6466

jason@lakeplace.com


A Division of
LakePlace.com
 

©2019 LandBin.com All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
LandBin.com is not responsible or liable for typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, misprints.
All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. 2019.07.23 | 198.20.88.188 | 18.232.99.123
Minnesota Hunting Land | Wisconsin Hunting Land | Minnesota Farms For Sale | Wisconsin Farms For Sale | Real Estate & Homes For Sale